Free US Shipping over $50!

We are a little shop built on belonging. Our goods feed tummy and soul. We share a belief in celebration, equity, connection.

A recent letter

I ordered a mystery box to share with my partner on our recent kinda vacation... I love how it was wrapped simply with brown paper and tied with twine...


Vegan Chocolate

A dark chocolate bar is considered vegan if it is made with organic cane sugar or made with organic cane sugar and infused with vegan ingredients (nuts, dried fruit, vegetable powders, etc.) A milk or white chocolate bar is vegan if it is made using coconut oil as a substitute for dairy powder.